Telegram channel
Album and Ep

[Album] Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom

Download Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom Album MP3/ZIP File Free Download

Nigerian Talented artist, Yemi Alade has finally dropped her most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “QueenDonCom (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘QueenDonCom (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with No Featurings.

Tracklist of QueenDonCom (EP) Below

1. Yemi Alade – Ogogoro || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Yemi Alade – Sweety || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Yemi Alade – Ike || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Yemi Alade – Enjoyment || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Yemi Alade – Dada – DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Yemi Alade – Ella || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Yemi Alade – Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3
NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly

What do you think about this post?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Leave a Comment