Telegram channel
Album and Ep

[Album] Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP)

Nothing to prove

Download Victor AD – Nothing to Prove EP Album MP3/ZIP File For Free

Nigerian Talented artist, Victor AD has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Nothing to Prove (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Nothing to Prove (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featurings from Mr Eazi, Phyno and Lava Lava.


1. Victor AD Ft. Mr Eazi – Black || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Victor AD Ft. Phyno– Anymore || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Victor AD – Bless Boys || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Victor AD – One Kiss || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Victor AD – Olofofo || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Victor AD Ft. Lava Lava– Joanna || DOWNLOAD MP3
NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly

What do you think about this post?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Leave a Comment