Telegram channel
Album and Ep

[Album] Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide uy scuti wave

Download Olamide – UY Scuti Wave Full Album in MP3

YBNL Record Empire Boss Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide has officially released his 2021 highly anticipated project titled “UY Scuti Wave

The new body of work, “UY Scuti Wave” album is comprise of  11 amazing tracks with already released song like “Rock“.

Rock has has become one of the most popular songs played in Nigeria in 2021 and has also made it to the top chart of Billboard.

The new album also features the likes of PhynoFaveJaywillz, and Layydoe.

UY Scuti Wave” is Olamide’s ninth studio album and eleventh overall project. This makes him the most consistent Nigerian artist of the last decade.


1. Olamide – Need For Speed || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Olamide Ft. Jaywillz – Jailer || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Olamide – Rock || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Olamide – Julie Xchng || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Olamide Ft. Layydoe – Rough Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Olamide Ft. Fave – Want || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Olamide Ft. Fave – Pon Pon || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Olamide – Cup of Tea || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Olamide Ft. Phyno – Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Olamide – So Much More || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Olamide – Petty || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Olamide UY Scuti Wave Full Album ZIP File Below 👇


NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly

What do you think about this post?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Leave a Comment