Album and Ep

[Album] B-Red – Jordan EP

Download B-Red – Jordan Album Full Album Track In MP3

Davido Music Worldwide singer, B-Red has officially released his long awaited project, “Jordan” album.

The latest project, ‘Jordan‘ album houses of 17-songs which features the like of 2Baba, Davido, Mayorkun, Dremo, Peruzzi, Slimcase and others.

With production credits from Magic Boi, Teekay Witty, Irock Classic, T Rack and Speroach Beatz.

See “Jordan” album tracklist below;

  1. Intro (feat. Jordan & Senator Ademola Adeleke) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Wait || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Bum Bum || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Zone || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Kingdom Come (feat. 2Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Bimpe (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. This Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. On God (feat. Magic Boi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Garra (feat. Slimcase) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Remember (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Can’t Lie (feat. Dremo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Belly Dancer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Gbedu (feat. Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Sexy Funke || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Dance (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Dollar (feat. Davido & Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and share your thoughts below:

NOTICE:- For Any Broken Link, kindly use the Comment session box to report and it will be resolve shortly


Leave a Comment